Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Values Videos

After collective worship on Fridays, Mrs Evans, or one of the leadership team, shares a video on Twitter with messages from worship so that these may be discussed further at home. We hope that this helps our parents to feel a sense of connection to the thoughts and ideas being shared at school and that this will help our parents to develop a deeper understanding of our school values too. 

2021 - 2022

Monday 6th September - Welcome Back!

2020 - 2021

Friday 16th July - All Values; Celebrating Diversity in our Community

 

 

Friday 9th July - Collaboration

Friday 2nd July - Happy; The Power of Positivity

Friday 25th June - Resilient

 

 

Friday 18th June - Aspirational 

Friday 11th June - Caring and 'Empathy'

Friday 28th May - Confident

 

 

Take a look at the video that the children watched in worship too (we watched the first 3:14mins). Can your child explain how they can train themselves to be more confident?

Friday 21st May - Reflective

 

 

Friday 14th May - Creative

 

 

Friday 7th May - Curious

 

Friday 30th April - Respectful

 

Friday 23rd April - Hard-working

Friday 26th March - Caring

Friday 19th March - 'Happy'

Friday 12th March - 'New Beginnings'

Friday 4th December - Advent 'Faith'

Friday 27th November - Advent 'Hope'

Friday 20th November

 

Friday 13th November - Caring

Friday 6th November - Aspirational

Friday 23rd October - Resilient

 

Building Resilience Video

Friday 16th October - Confident

 Friday 9th October - Reflective

Friday 2nd October - Creative

Friday 25th September - Curious

Friday 18th September - Respectful

Friday 11th September - Hard-working