Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

September 2019 - July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 25th October 

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Monday 4th November

Friday 20th December 

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 

Friday 14th February 

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

Note: Good Friday is on 10th April and Easter Monday is on 13th April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May (including bank holiday on Fri 8th May- VE Day)

 Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May (including bank holiday on 25th May)

 

Monday 1st June

Weds 22nd July

INSET DAYS (School Closed)

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.


September 2020 - July 2021

Autumn Term 2020 

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October 

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December 

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 

Friday 12th February 

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February

Wednesday 31st March

Note: Good Friday is on 2nd April and Easter Monday is on 5th April 2021

Easter Holidays: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May (including bank holiday on 3rd May)

 Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (including bank holiday on 31st May)

 

Monday 7th June

Friday 23rd July

INSET DAYS (School Closed)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.