Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

September 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September

(INSET: Weds 1st, Thurs 2nd and Fri 3rd September)

Friday 22nd October 

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December 

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January

(INSET: Tuesday 4th January)

Friday 11th February 

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

 

Monday 21st February

Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

Note: Good Friday is on 15th April and Easter Monday is on 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Friday 27th May (including bank holiday on 2nd May)

 Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (including bank holidays on Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June)

 

Tuesday 7th June

(INSET: Monday 6th June)

Thursday 21st July

 

School will be closed on INSET DAYS indicated on the calendar above.

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.

September 2022 - July 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September

(INSET: Thurs 1st and Fri 2nd September)

Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Monday 31st October 

(INSET: Monday 7th November for staff to visit other schools)

Friday 16th December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 18th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 

2023

Tuesday 3rd January

(INSET: Tuesday 3rd January)

Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Note: Good Friday is on 7th April and Easter Monday is on 10th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April

Friday 26th May (including bank holiday on 1st May)

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Monday 5th June

(INSET: Monday 5th June)

Friday 21st July

School will be closed on INSET DAYS indicated on the calendar above.

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.