Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

September 2020 - July 2021

Autumn Term 2020 

Thursday 3rd September

(INSET: Wednesday 2nd September)

Friday 23rd October 

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December 

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January

(INSET: Monday 4th January and Tuesday 5th January)

Friday 12th February 

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February

Wednesday 31st March

Note: Good Friday is on 2nd April and Easter Monday is on 5th April 2021

Easter Holidays: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May (including bank holiday on 3rd May)

 Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (including bank holiday on 31st May)

 

Tuesday 8th June

(INSET: Monday 7th June)

Thursday 22nd July

(INSET: Friday 23rd July)

School will be closed on INSET DAYS indicated on the calendar above.

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.

September 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September

(INSET: Weds 1st, Thurs 2nd and Fri 3rd September)

Friday 22nd October 

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December 

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 5th January

(INSET: Tuesday 4th January)

Friday 11th February 

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

 

Monday 21st February

Friday 1st April

Note: Good Friday is on 15th April and Easter Monday is on 18th April 2021

Easter Holidays: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021 

Tuesday 19th April

Friday 27th May (including bank holiday on 2nd May)

 Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (including bank holiday on 30th May)

 

Tuesday 7th June

(INSET: Monday 6th June)

Friday 22nd July

 

School will be closed on INSET DAYS indicated on the calendar above.

Please note that on the last day of each half term school closes as usual at 3.10pm, but at the end of each full term we finish at 2.00pm.