Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test


Meet our Governors

Click on the images to find out more about our governors. 

  • Rev. Luke Wickings
    Chair of Governors (Foundation)
  • Mr Andrew Goodgame
    Co-Vice Chair of Governors (Local Authority)
  • Mr Ed Brunskill
    Co-Vice Chair of Governors (Foundation Governor)
  • Mrs Emily Evans
    Head Teacher
  • Mrs Sharon Griffin
    Deputy Headteacher
  • Peter Shirley
    Parent Governor
  • Mr Neil Herring
    Parent Governor
  • Mrs Sandra Holdsworth
    Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Margaret Thompson
    Foundation Governor
  • Mr Stephen Cabrera
    Foundation Governor

Governor Attendance 2018-19 Register of Interests 2018-19 Governor Attendance 2019-20Register of Interests 2019-20