Navigation
Navigation
IN THIS SECTION
Featured Content
Term dates
EventStart timeEnd time
Choir at The Rose Theatre12:45 Monday 17 Jun 201919:00 Monday 17 Jun 2019
TERM DATES 2018-19
 Autumn Term 2018 INSET 3rd & 4th September
  Wednesday 5th September Friday 25th Oct 
 Half Term Monday 28th Oct Friday 1st Nov
  Monday 4th NovemberFriday 21st December
  INSETFriday 2nd November
 Spring Term 2019 INSETMonday 7th January
  Tuesday 8th JanuaryFriday 15th February
 Half Term Monday 18th FebruaryFriday 22nd February
  Monday 25th FebruaryFriday 5th April
 

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

 
 Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
 Half Term Monday 27th May  Friday 31st May
  INSET  Monday 3rd June
  Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 23rd July

 

 Term Dates 2019-20
 Autumn Term 2019     INSET     Wednesday 4th September 
  Thursday 5th September    Friday 25th October   
 INSET Thursday 24th & Friday 25th October   
 Half Term Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
 Spring Term 2020 INSET Monday 6th January
  Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
 Half Term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
  Good Friday 10th April
 Easter Monday 13th April  
 
  
 Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
  May Day Monday 4th May 
 Half Term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
  INSET Monday 1st June
  Tuesday 2nd June Wednesday 22nd July

Banner Photogallery